banner image 3

Housing – Critical Futures – Research Team

Coordinators and Members:

Professor Jo Richardson. Director, Centre for Comparative Housing Research, De Montfort University, Leicester, UK

Dr. Michael G. Young, Professor of Justice Studies Royal Roads University, Victoria, B.C. Canada

Dr.Ebru Bingöl, Research and Teaching Assistant Izmir Institute of Technology, Turkey

Mennatullah Hendawy, MSc. Integrated Urbanism and Sustainable Design, Teaching Assisstant, Department of urban planning and design Ain shams university, Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Jamileh Manoochehri. Leicester School of Architecture, Faculty of Art, Design and Humanities
De Montfort University, Leicester, UK

Molly Garfinkel, BA, MA, Director, Place Matters Program, City Lore, New York City

Dr. Nilay Unsal Gulmez, Assist Professor, Faculty of Architecture and Design, Bahcesehir University, Istanbul, Turkey

Suheyla Turk. Human Geography Department, Lund University, Sweden

Siriwan Rujibhong Assistant Professor, The Institute of Housing and Urban Development Studies (IHS), Faculty of Social Sciences, Erasmus University Rotterdam, the Netherlands

Geraldine Regan, Senior Lecturer University of Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Cecil Sagoe. Department of Geography, University College London, UK


connections people